This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, May. 29, 2002 - 9:35 p.m.

today is sucking. i dont like how i feel right now and i dont know why. well i sorta do but its the friggin usual. i think what i need to do is take down every mirror in my house. that would be a start. i still would feel this way. physically repulsive. freakin A. and my car got broken into. i feel so violated. it was locked and everything...they even locked the car back up for me. funny. all they took was a red roses for a blue lady and a from autumn to ashes CD. i would love to see the idiot's reaction when they hear the music. oh yeah and they also took the CD player part of a $20 discman. atleast they left the part i actually liked. the adapter thing and the headphones. they chose the wrong car to mess with. there was virtually nothing of value in it..but still, the sketchyness of the whole incident is making me think twice about this neighborhood. looks can be so freakin deceiving. then again, so can feelings and my ANNOYING mind. time to go call my dad and kick my ass for eating some frozen yogurt. go emily. goodbye

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!