This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, May. 28, 2002 - 8:21 a.m.

this is so cool. i totally thought today was monday. but its TUESDAY. wow, amazing! :) only 3 mores days. i just gotta get through this week. i can't wait for this weekend. and next. awesome. the weather's getting nicer too. i actually can't wait to get through this day. i hope it goes by fast. im working 9-430. i reallllly hope there is alot of work to keep me busy today. i brought tons of goodies to snack on though: salad, apple, banana, pineapple, and green grapes. yums x's 10. hmmmmm let's see.....june 1st=kiss concert june 8th=poison the well june 9th=past life regression june 12th=the full monty june 26th=suffolk graduate school info session june 27th=RENT june 29th=bane

june's gonna be a good month!!!! :D cereal time now.....

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!