This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, May. 21, 2002 - 10:12 p.m.

today was productive. i....worked from 9-430, visited my neighbor upstairs, called Fer<3, went for a walk, cancelled aol, went to the grocery store, got ice cream. NOT bad! im just sittin here now, boppin' my head to the beat of GET YRR GREAK ON. holla!

im addicted to 3 message boards:

INTERCOT.com

tonyandpals.com

anddddddddd

hellfest.com

all uniquely different, but appealling to me in their own spizecial way!

tomorrow: working 9-2 @ studentuniverse.com and 230-6 @ SGH

then im meeting my dad @ 630 for Japanese cuisine. hooooray!

i got my grad school packet from suffolk today. im pretty psyched to say the least. its like applying for colleges all over again. but now i know so much more than i did back then..its much more...i dont know the word. its just going to be alot more fullfilling and so much more work ofcourse, but now ill be doing it all on my own. that's how it works. and im safe to say im ready. ready or not, here comes emily.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!