This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, May. 20, 2002 - 9:29 p.m.

i dont know what to say. hello every bodyyyyy. my name is emily!!! What's YOURS? tee heee. quote of the day:(mother to her daughter in the ladies room...the daughter musta been about 4)"Did you come in here because you thought Michael would be in here? Honey he isn't in here. He's a boy and you're a girl, remember???????" The fact that she said remember made me laugh. My mom was all "Why are you smilin'?" as I came back to the table at the restaurant.i changed 2 of the pics. i just can't find any halfway decent ones. oh well. im talking to frankie about eye drops. we've been talking for 5 minutes so far atleast. i had to go to the doctor today cos one of my eyes was messed up. i had to wait an hour cos it was a walk in clinic. what can u do, atleast i got to do the cool eye test. i had to take off work from my second job but i still got paid cos i have sick hours to use up. not baddddddddd. i was thinkin of good ol' vegan dan cos the last time i was at that place he was with me!! i had a sinus infection when he came. the poor kid had a smile on his face in the doctor's office. he said he even had fun there. haha he must just be too nice. anyway.....must. take. shower.now!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!