This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, May. 15, 2002 - 10:48 p.m.

im so tired, but i feel the need to write. iiiii keeeep on falling. in and out of love with u. this girl just imd me and totally gave me this attitude and i didnt like it. i called some more cool states today. i enjoy calling places like kentucky and texas. southern hospitality over the phone, they are always so nice. i have an awesome new buddy icon. it so made my nite. i love it. i could just keep staring at it hehe. its cool and funny. im psyched cos i get to keep my temporary job til atleast june 12 and hopefully til july. i need the extra cash to put in the savings account for june and july. i wasnt even sure if they needed me next week, but now im set!! oh man its 11. i shoulda been in bed an hour ago. atleast friday i can sleep in and saturday too! tomorrow is gonna be fun...making dinner at q erin's w/ ster and then we're gonna do shrinky dinks! and watch 16 candles. the 3 E's sure know how to live it up.....i didnt realize some peoples parents like pay for all their college, i thought everyone had to get loans and stuff. man that's crazy...i know its random but i was just thinkin about it and i guess my moms friends pay for their sons tuition in full with no financial aid at all. that's nuts. i cant imagine having that much money. im prepared to be paying my student loans for the next 30 years...its just a fact of life i guess. im going to bed now. its gonna be un fun waking up in the morning. y'all gon make me lose my mind. AND YOU DONT STOP!(ed i stole that from you)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!