This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, May. 13, 2002 - 10:40 p.m.

this is everything i ate today:

before first job..820am

crumpet with strawberry preserves, toasted oatmeal squares cereal

after first job..2pm

baby carrots, apple, banana

during second job..3pm

strawberry cheesecake yogurt

5pm 5 Table Water Crackers and a choc peanut butter granola bar

when i get home around 630 some pretzles

dinner(which i was SUPPOSED to make with erin and ericaster but the traffic foiled our plans)..7pm

TONS AND TONS of vegetable stirfry and jasmine rice

snacktime..945pm

green grapes.

oh yes and water to drink all day. cos water is the only thing i ever drink. you could call me a water snob, that would be a correct term.

alright, now here are some states i called today at my first job:

North Carolina

South Carolina

California

Texas

Arkansas

Wisconsin

Colorado

Kentucky

Idaho(i was excited about that one cos i didnt think anyone lived there, i had never heard of people habitating Idaho before ;P)

New York

Maryland

MASSACHUSETTS

ok that is all oh yeah my eyes are so red everyone at my both of my work places must think im a druggie too bad im nailed to the ex and its just allergies. WORD!!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!