This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, May. 09, 2002 - 11:41 p.m.

hmmm it just started raining. i was out about an hour ago and everyone was driving all crazily. i just was kickin back though, watchin' all the stressed people drive by as i relaxed and listened to some tunes on la radio. i called fernando today...NO ESTA NO ESTA! i handed the phone to my roomie who luckily speaks spanish fluently. i just ate some chocolates and sweets. im so tired. i dont have to work tomorrow yay. i work 30 hours a week now. and thats enough i guess, and alteast i get fridays off. some woman thought i was 14 yesterday, i was psyched. most people would get offended, but not me. my boss today was like "you're so different" and i was like "yeah..i know i am, thats okay." i guess i am different than most people they know my age. we were talkin about something, hmm what was it? oh yeah...they give me stuff to do on xeroxed paper and i was sayin i have more motivation to do it when Brenda gives it to me on pink paper. and then i was like oh man u guys should do it in multi colors like give it to me on blue, white, pink, and orange...that would make me so happy!! haha and that's when she's like man youre just so different. its all good. i dont wanna be this typical. i told them all about me being emily styles and sparkle. (sparkle is my other nickname). i was like but emily styles is my real name guys!!! they think its the funniest thing. i love my co-workers. we're gonna go out karaoke-ing. i hope sometime soon. who knows. itll be funny to be chillin' with my boss, but what can i say? she rocks, shes young, likes to have fun, LOVES the red sox, and gives me daily updates on the gossip of Tom Brady. hahah well i think im gonna head to bed. tomorrow im going to my mom's my grandmother is here! she just moved from FL to OH but now she's visiting us for a couple weeks. she is amazing. she is almost 86 and looks and acts atleast 20 years younger. she totally lives on her own, works out, does yoga and tai chi!, drives, and moved herself all by herself from FL, all i gotta say is im so glad i got the genes from her. i call them "the fountain of youth" genes. lucky us. im set. nite!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!