This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, May. 07, 2002 - 11:27 p.m.

my mom is moving probably next fall so i went home and cleaned out some stuff tonite. also my grandmother is visiting thursday and since she'll be using my old room i needed to clear the way so she can use my dresser. i found all these old notes ranging from 7th-12th grade. it's funny how such petty things were so important, like silly crushes and who you would see in the hallway...and how to say "hi" to the one you like, and just how devastating it was if they weren't in school or you got embarrassed in front of them. i came across something i vividly remember free-writing in 9th grade health class. and i guess ill share it here. its not great, but i was cool heh. written in the year 1994...by ME!ps. heheh i dotted all my i's with stars. i should start doin that again!! haha

"(My feelings of being sXe)

?Angel(note, i think i thought i was an angel cos i felt more AWARE than the dumbass people who got drunk all the time)

I just don't understand how millions & billions, even zillions can do that crap

Maybe I was born weird

Maybe I'm just aware

It's not that I'm superior

But I'm so SO strong w/out that crap.

I can have my fun,

I'm having a BLAST! w/out that crap.

It confuses me

It makes me so sad

I try not to think

It's hard to block out

There's nothing I can do

Now & Later

to convince the others

when I am healthy

still having a blast

& they just aren't.

I just don't understand

how millions & billions

even ZILLIONS can do

that

CRAP!"

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!