This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, May. 06, 2002 - 9:32 p.m.

whats up. hmmmm. im really tired. i didnt get enough sleep last nite, but thats nothing new for a week nite. i started my new job today(my second job that is.) i worked 9-2 @ studentuniverse.com its real easy. all i have to do is take the student's intinerary, check to see what school they go to, go to the website, look in the directory to verify that they really go there and if i cant find it there then i just call the registrar. after i verify it i type it into the comp and bam! that about sums up my job. i like it. then after there i went to my other job and worked 230-6.

i was in harvard square tonite at au bon pain enjoying the weather. it was really nice. i realized how lucky i am to live so close to there. i walked really fast coming home, like power walked. it feels good to go walking. i like exercise. i feel unhealthy if im not active...and walking is the best way to energize myself. ive been doing it alot lately. gets the heart going!

im listening to some poison the well as usual. talking to erin with a q and liz. i had this buried alive song and now i can't find it....i guess ill put on something else. hmmm im gonna click on something random and whatever i click on im going to listen to. ready. go! *eyes closed* sweet paula abdul..the way that you love me! "it aint!!!! the french riveria...you know id rather stay home!" so tomorrow working 10-430 at my normal job, then going to my moms to clean out my room(shes moving) and out to eat. should be good. the weather is gonna stay good these next few days which owns. its startin to really feel like summer vacation. it was tight comin home and not having homework or studying. i LIKE it alot! im gonna end this now. my enries get more pointless everyday.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!