This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, May. 05, 2002 - 2:30 p.m.

this is cool. its actually a nice day! i wore shorts yesterday though, so i was really happy. the weekend's goin ace. ive been with my awesome friends all the time except for right now. friday nite me and erica and joseph went shizzzzzopping at the cambridgeside galleria. okay i really wanted this awesome lancome stuff but they didnt have it at the galleria so it was 9.....and i was like we are going to the burlington mall because i neeeed to get this sparkly lip gloss and blush. so they had it @ burlington. man there were all these lameeee like 12 year olds there. it was amusing. we got ice cream which made me happy as usual. after the second mall we went to erica's house and just chilled talked to her mums and stizuff. then i drove them to gov center and went home and to bed. yesterday i cleaned my room and vacuumed my house its nice. then i met up with ericaster, picked up sean and joseph and just chilled waiting for labaki to arrive @ backbay @ 730. we met up with XmikeX and frank as well then we all got our eat on @ chili's. it was def. delicioso and then we went to newbury comics and jplixxx for some edge cream and then we just walked the streets some more. after that ster, joey joe, and sean came ova mah crib and we illlled some more. around 12 the happy couple left and sean and i just went online and talked and stuff. i fell asleep while he was online. i havent done much today im planning on going on a walk soon and out to dinner with liz. time to go check orbitz for flight deals. i wanna go away. cool. later!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!