This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, May. 02, 2002 - 11:07 p.m.

being a girl can hurt sometimes. ouch! im tough though. ive got alot on my mind. i have one more final exam left. yayyyyy hooray. i didnt have to study cos its open book. alright i got a 78 on my internet final but i still got an A in the class. my teacher emailed me my grade. failed the gov final but that was a given....so that gives me the first C ive gotten since 1999. im really disappointed in myself but thats me....i just cant grasp gov, i never have, i never will,...and its over now. they say nothing is forever, but that certainly is!!! the other grade i know i got is an A in Broadway Dance two. ofcourse i got an A though i mean im gonna be on Broadway soooo its good i got an A in that!! spanish exam today....asi, asi....which basically means ehhhh. we'll see i guess. i tried my hardest and that's all that matters. heres my convo for the evening, its about the new unearth:

Inxmyxeyes675: good song ems

neverwillyouhurt: isnt it though

neverwillyouhurt: the bonus break down is classsssss

Inxmyxeyes675: haha

Inxmyxeyes675: it's gotta have classssss to it

neverwillyouhurt: DAMN SXE!

im actually going to see unearth tomorrow nite. i wish labaki could go but he has SATS the next morning. hahah SATS those were the days, i remember sittin' there doin some analogies...people stress too much about that stuff. i got a 1030 and that was fine with me. the first college i went to didnt even require SATS. standardized tests are whack anyway. i hate how sometimes its hard to express your true emotions and thoughts on paper/computer screen whatever. sometimes its just hard to gather the thoughts. yeah.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!