This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2002 - 9:10 p.m.

to you know who

....in a flash of light

you greeted me with ur heart. things happen so fast, just as our world turns in constant rythymm like a beat. we were brought together through kind words and laughter and connections mostly indescribable as the light the flashes so bright, like the light in your eyes...that blue..that beautiful color. it shouldnt be this way, but it is. and we will let it be for now, for everything has its way of unfolding to greater things beyond. it breaks my heart to break your heart to break my heart to break our hearts, we will be okay. u came to me so fast, so bright, so wonderful and now you are gone...so quick just like that flash of light. from, its a secret

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!