This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2002 - 1:05 a.m.

say my name say my name head over feet how can two songs be in my head at the same time, dunno. i have a final @ 1130 tomorrow on internet stuff i sorta studied online yeah ironic i know but im still not sure how its gonna be. im obsessed with the listing component. it might be hard im not sure. im not in a great mood, its 1am on a monday nite technically tuesday it can only get better i guess. i nearly cried during my gov final today...i was in tears no need to explain now but i tried really hard and thats all i can do. its over now. im reallllly angry right now i want to go punch things and scream and all that jazz.......

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!