This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Apr. 27, 2002 - 5:59 p.m.

so anyway, karaoke. i would really like to sing all you wanted by michelle branch. i need to find a place that has it and someone to come with. i cant wait til august cos erica turns 21 so she can come in the bar on hampton beach and watch me. last year laura and i were the only ones old enough to get in so i sang to all my friends who were outside on the sidewalk looking in at me through the window. good time's X's 10 but i want this summer to be better and i think it will. it usually gets better and better. its 6pm, im still in my pajamas and i LIKE it. i changed the background on this. i made it and i know its pretty bad but im not good at that stuff. hey atleast i tried. im singing really loud right now, i hope my housemates dont mind! im gonna go turn the bathroom into a sauna. SEEEEEEE YAAAAAA

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!