This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2002 - 11:46 p.m.

my mom took me out to dinner to pizzeria uno (see ya later uno's chicago bar and grill.....) it was nice. she's fun. we shopped around the burlington mall. i helped her look for a summer purse but she didnt like any of them. i saw this girl trying on prom shoes. she was seriously trying on shoes for over 30 min. i wanted to get the lancome summer special sparkly lip gloss and blush but the woman was giving this chica a makeover so ill just go to the galleria and use my gift certificate. my mom got me some cute clothes @ limited too and ice cream afterwards. i thanked her for everything and she said it was the least she could do. rockin nite. tomorrow=last day of classes, im going to be dead in them since im still awake now but who cares!, dance final performance but noone will prob go anyway hehehe and yes!!!!!!!! Anna's Taqueria with MATT. life is sweet

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!