This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Apr. 22, 2002 - 11:52 a.m.

im enjoying myself! im in a good mood. first of all, ive got my big website done. it took me 10 hours to do, but its done!!! i dont have to go to my 10 or 11 class on wed. im talking to this kid from my internet class on ims. thing is, he's in the comp lab with me and he's making me laugh out loud like everytime i read his im window. its sooooooooo funny and fun. i had to explain to the kid next to me what was up so he didnt think i was nuts. i am starving i have a green apple in my bag. oh man this kid is making me die of laughter!!!! we're talking about how we like the keyboards in the comp lab(they are tight) and he just imd me with "i'm glad you can appreciate a good keyboard, that's rare in a person these days" i guess you have to be here, or not. i guess you have to be me. i gotta run to dance class. later!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!