This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Apr. 19, 2002 - 5:33 p.m.

im leaving very soon. i got my hair all up. im fresh and clean...sporting "i died for your sins" and being prepared to get annoying comments from annoying people. hmmm im feeling extremely excited. there are a few reasons ofcourse! last nite selen came to my show and nicole too. hanging out after was great. ihop! i got home after 2am. i had to get up for my 8am class...my 9am teacher didnt show and i knew ahead of time that my 10am was cancelled so i went to my spanish teacher's 10am class..handed her my work, took the oral quiz with her class and left right after. shes cool like that. then i came home, slept from 11-2...called fernando for an hour(which always puts me in a good mood!)...he's going to be in our country this weekend, true it's only an hour drive from him, but still it's the principal. he's going to some tx/mex hc fest. im sure he'll have fun. anywayyyyy so ive been illin' online since then, well i ate and took a shower now im getting ready to jett from my house. im soooo excited to see my friends tonite! brian, erica, erin, and joe yayayay they are all coming to see me and we will chill after. it doesn't get much better than this.....ps. shout out to Phil my buddy in england, i miss you loadsxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!