This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2002 - 8:55 a.m.

im about to take a comp test wish me luck! also later today im making up a spanish test so today is pretty important for me. all these people who drink soda at 8am..especially diet have grossed me out today. something else grossed me out but i forget what. the AC is on, its so hot out already, im loving it....im wearing a skirt and a tank top with no jacket! it's days like these where even though i was majorly exhausted i was still able to get up with not too much of a problem. it feels like summer already! mucho caliente i think the teacher's coming more laterxxx!!!!!!!!!!! okay i did kinda okay on the test but i messed up the excel section, we'll see.....now im in internet communications. my teacher just said "before you put that floppy into that machine....be sure you've checked it to see where it's been so you don't catch a virus!!!" Sex-Ed parody. yep

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!