This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Apr. 15, 2002 - 10:08 p.m.

so tired, im going to bed soon. the day flew by today. maybe cos it was a holiday and my boss wasn't there. it was really peaceful. i just chilled and listened to my music and was in my own little world as i typed away on the computer and filed random stuff. let's see.....2 weeks from friday is summer. im quite pumped to say the least. im going to be taking the trip to disney world that i won and im going back to mexico in august. my boyfriend will be here in july and will come to disney world with me. im going to hellfest and i am going to try and get a second job for the months of may and june, we'll see. i got my tax return money back. im set for the summer! im talking to my long last pal aaron...he's been in FL for a while and i got his # so im psyched cos now i can actually call him! yayyy. i thought he disappeared off the face of the earth. im really enjoying my first nite off, but im also exhausted. i did some studying and went grocery shopping. for the first time in a month i was able to make myself a meal too! i love cooking so much and i haven't been able to since i was in mexico. this entry is pretty damn pointless. im going to change my pictures.....

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!