This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002 - 9:14 a.m.

it's interesting how last week i changed my makeoutclub profile to say that i'm getting married and now i get tons of people coming from that profile to my site.(im not really getting married, duh.) im not in a good mood, at all. i have yet another long day ahead of me. i hate how other people who mean nothing to me can affect me so much. it pisses me off. i dont understand why i feel so crappy about myself right now, i need to rise above them. i hate mirrors. :*(

i should go or im going to be late. have a lovely day, i wont.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!