This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Apr. 08, 2002 - 11:51 p.m.

i got home a little while ago. im reallllllllly full. i had a good dinner. vegetable soup, rice, and chocolate coconut frozen yogurt. this place near my school is damn good, they have lots of vegetarian stuff. i need to tell dan they have tofu soft serve. i will do that now! im waiting for his reaction.........Vegedge200: no way!!!!! :-) mmmmm

heheh. most of the people in the cast are being mad cool to me now, so that makes me happy. i walked in and this girl was like, emily youre here! i love you. and my other pal, mikey d.....i was saying how i think this kid peter is so talented and a great dancer, and hes like you know who else is a good dancer? you! it was really nice. i dunno. i switched into his science 301 class so we're gonna have that class together next semester. thursdays 230-5..psych. we'll prob get in trouble for whispering tons. oh well. its midnite. i need to have a shower soon. its always occupied in the morning when i have to work @ 10am, so its now or never.......hahahah IS IT ALLLLLLL OR NOTTTTHING IT ALL!!!! noone prob gets that, but atleast i do, hey...thats all that matters. im calling my love in 45 minutes. yay!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!