This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Apr. 07, 2002 - 11:33 p.m.

im so tired. i just ate a canolli and cous cous and vegetables and a hydrox cookie, not in that order ofcourse. im dizzy too. i dont wanna wake up tomorrow at 630am. its gonna be a BAD feeling. :sigh: everyone at rehearsal is starting to be nicer to me except for this one girl who is the bad seed. she is seriously an evil girl. tonite we were sitting in the audience and she goes to her friend "brent is so ugly". brent was on stage at the time. i just think that is so rude to say about someone. granted we all say rude things, but she does that stuff ALL the time. i dont even wanna know what she has said about me. ahh annoying. hehe 2 of the girls( i think they are 10 or 11 ) in the show both have the same shirt as me that i was wearing tonite, haha its all about limited too. its funny i was like talking to a girl who plays my daughter im like i love your sparkly lip gloss! and she was like i love your sparkly eyes! i dunno, if i have a girl we'll prob dressing alike. although im never having kids unless i adopt so it prob wont happen. i guess im going to go to sleep now. the dizzyness is taking its toll. laterxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!