This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002 - 10:29 p.m.

talkin to rachel, best roommate EVER. i can tell her anything, i feel so open with her. i can't wait til i have a life again, seriously. its ridiculous. last nite, this girl in the play, she has one of the leads...she randomly goes "youre so nice, i just wanted to tell you that". she said it in the most sincere tone. i almost fell over when she said it. i thought everyone hated me. hmmmm. i have such a small part, yet i have 6 costumes, 2 wigs(1black/1blonde), and 3 pairs of shoes. go figure. ive been really stressed lately with everything - school, play, work. i have to start taking it day by day. well i sorta have been doing so, but soon it will all be over and summer will be in full effect. just 4 short(i hope?) weeks. i miss my friends. i cant ever see them. i have friggin rehearsal on saturday and sunday this weekend. yayyyyyyy hooray, get psyched. i dont even have time to go online that much anymore. not that that is such a bad thing, but still, i gotta get my fix. oh well, atleast im keeping myself occupied. 1 week since ive seen my dollface....only about a million more to go, well not really but still-we are strong. every smile i smile is for his sake....he is me and i am him, and even though we're not side by side all the time, our hearts are bound together...para siempre<33333

"why are you crying?"-me

"when you smile i smile, when you laugh i laugh, and when you cry...i cry"-my babe

"youre a chick magnet!!"-me

"im an emily magnet!"-him

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!