This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Mar. 31, 2002 - 10:07 p.m.

i lead a busy life. i never have time to write. luckily i had the weekend off of most lame stuff, but this week and next equals pretty much hell. i went home for the weekend. ate alot, got good groceries, talked to friends thats about it. i was too tired to do anything. i just slept alot. yesterday i went to my mom's graduation ceremony. she is officially a certified yoga teacher. shes been studying and taking class since june 2001, so im proud of her. easter was today. just an excuse to ill with the family i suppose. pictures to enjoy!

My mom, ME!, and sis

my sis and i, im ugly.

my "cousins" and i. the skirt is hot i think.

tomorrow:

8-215school

330-530work

630-11rehearsal

ready or not, here it comes.

ps. vegan dan/selen where the hell are you guys i miss you like whoa

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!