This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Mar. 17, 2002 - 10:23 p.m.

i am definitely bored. only 5 hours til im picked up by the limo company. i hope they can find my house okay! i just talked to fernando on the phone, making last minute arrangements and such. its gonna be a blast! i just wanna get there, i can't be bothered with the travelling aspect. but alas i must grin and bear it. ill be writing tons of letters i know and listening to music and stuff. im really tired and dizzy right now. my mom thinks i have vertigo. it sux. i should take benedril so i can really sleep on the plane. i think i might do that im not sure though. i need to cook some dinner i have had a weird eating pattern today. im FREEZING. i wont be saying that for much longer. its going to be 95 where im going. ya baby! cant wait, just for that. although im sure ill be sick of it after like a day heh. im not bringing sunscreen. oops in advance? gnocchi/rice pilaf....gnocchi or rice pilaf...gnocchi vs. rice pilaf. i cant decide! markye says pilaf. dan says gnocchi. i need a deciding factor here. maybe i should just make both, or neither heheh. i got my hello kitty backpack filled with plenty o' goodies for my trip: wheat thins, pretzles, granola bars, chocolate cookies from germany, and white choc covered pretzle flips. mmmMMmmm! i hope i dont get in trouble for bringin them into in another country. oh well too bad for them. okay im feeling really dizzy now maybe i should lay down? wish me luck on my flights, i need it more than ever. love, emily stylesxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!