This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Mar. 14, 2002 - 10:23 p.m.

im really tired. crystal just helped me with my oral espanol stizuff. actually she did it and gave me the answers via ims. but im not that much of a slacker, i did chapter 12 she did 13....its an even-steven exchange!

i am sooo happy. i dont have to work until the 27th of march, that is nearly the end of the month. tomorrow is the last day before vacation, which basically means i dont even care!!!!! such a good feeling. no rehearsals either til the 27th. i am going to make a point to really enjoy, appreciate, SAVOR my moments off from the daily grind if u will. i was gonna go spend some time with my mom tomorrow nite but shes gonna be busy or something, i dont know what im going to do. maybe nothing who knows. um...i dont know what im thinking. im just typing whatever. i had a good day today. everyone was being so nice. must have been the weather. my hair smells really good right now. yummy. ha! im bored, but what else is new?!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!