This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2002 - 6:01 p.m.

im at work....i gotta go to rehearsal now...i am a sad sad girl, someone hacked into our cable modem :( i dont know how or why but it doesnt work now, these dudes i live with are trying to fix it but it might take days. this saddens me alot. who will i talk to? what will i do? luckily im going to my moms friday so ill have the net there. i am an addict!!! this sux, grrrrr

on a lighter note i so kicked ass and took names this morning on my two tests. studying really is the key to success hahah. and people talked to me at school today!! i was shocked to say the least. ok i must leave....

someone, anyone, please save me tonite & tomorrow...for without the internet i am noone, i am nothing. 508-574-8822 :) xoxox

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!