This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Mar. 11, 2002 - 10:44 p.m.

today was soo incredibly uneventful i feel like doing something mad crazy in the last hour that's left just to say something good or quasi-exciting happened...but i can't thus making today an absolute waste of enjoy time. i got stuff done though atleast. i was soooo dead at school today, i couldn't even think straight. im being forced to bed @ 11 though. its for my own good. im going to another talk on eating disorders with selen tomorrow nite. im really looking forward to it. i want to educate myself to the fullest extent on this topic. the talk is titled "have your cake and eat it too". ill write a response when i get back tomorrow. goodnite. love, emily xoxo

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!