This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Mar. 07, 2002 - 10:18 p.m.

sooooo

-tired

-stressed

-hungry

i have no food. i have had no time to go grocery shopping. too many assignments. so many rehearsals, obligations. i yearn for my social life, i live for it. i need sleep. i need an overload of it. i need to take care of my precious being. im going to start extra hard now. i dont have food at my house and i am starving. i will go to sleep and not be able to eat breakfast for the lack of milk in my refrige. i like cereal for breakfast. i have no milk for my life cereal. boo :( and i like bananas on it. its my staple breakfast.

this has been a stressful week. im never stressed. whats with this. grrr my mind wont stop racing. its saying what homework do i have? when will i do it? you have two hard tests next wed, you must prepare, assignmentsssssss. im constantly making up study schedules. i just like to get things outta the way. its making me crazy though. i cant wait to be free, i want to feel light again. in one week - spring break - ah yes.....ETERNAL FLAME. the song that inspired my last entry, is on the radio. its a sign....

ill write from internet communication class tomorrow.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!