This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Mar. 04, 2002 - 8:53 p.m.

the heat still doesnt work. ofcourse it did yesterday when it was 65 degrees hehe. im whining to marissa about it. i changed the pizictures at the top o' the screen. i was bored with the old ones. not that those ones are any better. word. im calling senor fernando in a minute. today was a good day. nothing too exciting happened, but hey atleast monday is almost over. the weekend is on the horizon....closer...and clllooooosserrr! :) ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ohhhhhh oooooooooOOOHHHHH!!!!(thats me singing Usher) more later if i feel like it yo! which basically means i wont write more later, which basically means see ya wouldnt wanna be ya!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!