This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Mar. 02, 2002 - 2:42 p.m.

i am so shiverring right now. for some reason the heat doesnt work when it gets mad cold out, and when its warmer it does. i kinda wanna go back to bed for the slight factor of getting warm. theres nothing on tv though, and i dont have any films to watch. im gonna listen to some kazaa. i got the new ptw but i left it in my car. i got it for free though cos joseph let me burn his copy. nice boy. im going to see cave in tonite for $4.30 - im just gonna walk there cos its at the middle east. or maybe take the T one stop. who knows. its freezing out, or maybe i just think that cos im freezing in my room. im scared to walk home tonite at midnite. i think its safe? maybe i should drive? i dunno. decisions decisions. i miss my girls. i saw them last nite but i still miss them. kinda cheesy but true. theyre mah girls!! and i get to see liz tonite too. i havent seen her in a month so yeah, girls nite out in full effect. we can be so cliche sometimes, but damnit i like it. cliche meaning typical girls talking about clothes and boys CONSTANTLY. i felt bad for poor joey joe last nite. although he musta felt cool hanging with 3 lovely ladies haha. ok 4 hours til we're meeting up. i guess i could sleep for like 2 or 3 then get ready. or maybe ill just surf the net. i know what ill end up doing. i took the how much are you addicted to aim test and i got 36% - shows how much those prove. im gonna make a play list and lay and listen to it in bed......heres what it consists of:

Craig David - Walkin' Away

Breathing - Lifehouse

Drowning - Backstreet

Iris - Goo Goo Dolls

My Mirror No Longer Reflects - PTW

Otherside - Red Hot Chili Peppers

With or Without You - U2

You Got it Bad - Usher

Ballad of the Boy in Red Shoes - Elton John

Cheap Wine - Blood for Blood

RANDOM!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!