This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Mar. 01, 2002 - 10:00 a.m.

word to internet communication class. sweet, my teacher just referred to me as emilystyles. i hope she doesnt think thats my real name. i want a grade yo! haha but still, i dont know..maybe i should just change my name. people in ohio thought that was my real name when i lived there. yah dude. i cant get this tool song out of my head. its been in my head allllllllll day. its a good song, but still. yeah. **50 min later** class is over. 3 down, 1 to go. boo freakin ya. ps. the tool song is still in my head. more latah

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!