This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Feb. 28, 2002 - 10:37 p.m.

yay for being up again when i shouldnt be!!!!! im cool i guess, tomorrow i can come home and sleep alllllllll afternoon seeing as on fridays i get home at like 1230pm. i went out with molly tonite it was pretty rad. today i tried winning stuff off the radio. i got through 2 different times for 2 different contests and ironically i was the same caller # both times. 13 - ofcourse they wanted 25, but what are the odds of being caller # 13 twice in a day? maybe greater than i seem to think. dan believes just getting through is a feat. hehee talking to miss erica about boyssss. such a typical past time of ours. its just so easy to talk to her about it! she's chillin with a cutie tomorrow. go ster! oh crystal my best and only friend at suffolk wants to play online scrabble. mr markie got me started on this....its mad fun. yep, thats right. peace

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!