This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2002 - 11:51 p.m.

i didnt end up going to bed til 130am. got up at 630am. this is not like me. i hate it. this weekend is gonna be a major catch up session on sleep. i must! the grammies tonite were really boring except for a few random parts. okay today felt like the longest day ever. i calculated i walked for about 2 hours total. so i had school from 8-215, walked home in the rain/snow. i was SOAKED and in such a rush. the T was running slow, i just made it to work on time. then i had to go back to school and rush again. i hate rushing. then i had rehearsal and got home around 8pm. it doesnt sound like much but i was on the go from 720am-8pm. and im stupid and up at midnite still. will i ever learn? prob not. grrr to me. i suck at life. work 830-5 tomorrow. im gonna be dead as usual. maybe thats why i wont go to sleep. so tomorrow wont come faster. its a double standard. the earlier i go to bed the better it is for me, but the sooner tomorrow will come. nothing exciting is going on. i got a postcard from joseph today. he went to cali last week. that was nice :) word to getting mail. the weekend is ALMOST here.......................all i gotta say is HooFREAKINrayyyyy!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!