This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002 - 9:20 p.m.

my sleeping patterns for the past few days have been whack:

sunday nite....went to bed @ 1130pm got up at 130am stayed up all nite/day. last nite,went to bed @ 730pm got up at 1245am,went back to bed @ 5am, got up at 730am...worked all day. now im here. im not tired. but from the amount of hours of sleep ive gotten i should be. im going to try and go to bed now. im sure ill be up later this evening/morning.

i need cookies first. <3nite

ps. XLIKE MOTHER LIKE DAUGHTERX

styles'mom: ugh! WHY do I always attract the LOSERS???!!!!!

neverwillyouhurt: i have NO idea!

neverwillyouhurt: why do kobelenz women attract losers?

styles'mom: must be in the genes!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!