This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Feb. 24, 2002 - 8:39 p.m.

the 2002 olympic games are coming to a close tonite. im watching the closing ceremony. it was a great two weeks. now what am i going to do with my nites? damn. im depressed about this. erica said its not lame but i think it is. hehe oh well. tomorrow is going to suck so much. nothing imparticular but its just back to the old boringness of the week. the repeating cycle of school/work/study/sleep etc. like total =/ im jealous of everyone who has vacation this week!!! wow the stadium on tv looks so sparkly. i looove it.

i had tons of fun these past few days. i didnt do anything too exciting but the people i was with ruled. thanks to:

my mom-for the clothes, food, and company, you helped me realize im worth something. it meant alot talking with me about my eating disorder thing

erica-for being the best friend in the world, for listening to me at the show and for just being so fun!!!

matt-for the hugs and the sarcasm

jason-for making me laugh tons and for picking me up and spinning me around hahaha that was funny

mark-for relating with me about the music i like and being ultra rad. i liked how ur eyes matched ur shirt.

ralph-for being you :) and for wearing cool kicks!!

i just re-read these, i sound like such a nerd but hey w/e i am one i guess.

nsync just sang the national anthem. lovely.

i have a head-ache this big, and its screaming for exedrin. (does anyone else remember that commercial?)

900 days til the summer olympics-athens, greece...august 2004

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!