This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2002 - 10:06 p.m.

i feel so bad for this girl skating right now. i totalllllly know how shes feeling though. seriously, everyone has their bad day. i used to skate. i know what they are going through. i remember how nervous i used to get before i would compete. even when i was doing my program, you dont feel the same as when youre practicing. its like a rush in a good/bad way. i cant even imagine what skating in the olympics would be like. haha i guess ill never have to know.

i talked to my old roommate/best friend in ohio tonite. i havent talked to her in forever. we had such great times together. a year ago, well actually over a year ago, last fall, most of my journal consisted of the adventures of rachel(thats her) and i, when i lived in ohio. she's getting married in november, im a bridesmaid. she showed me the dress tonite she picked. i guess i have to go to a davids bridal around here and get fitted. its satin and navy. very pretty. oh yeah, and she's coming here!!!! im excited.

------32 minutes later.

distractions, distractions. tons of ims tonite. i got my aol working again. im cancelling it this weekend though. its not worth it at all. i dont know what im gonna do when the olympics are over. damn. i am addicted. crap im gonna be dead, and i mean like a corpse tomorrow in classes. i must scare everyone at my school. i always look like complete crap. scaryyyyy

im going to a pop punk show tomorrow nite. strictly for social purposes. i def will not enjoy the music but some of my best friends are going. im spending the nite at my moms again. erin one of my best friends is coming home this weekend from school. we've been friends since we were 8. i told her i didnt like the drawing she made of a unicorn. we've been best pals ever since although i have to admit that wasn't very nice of me!!!!

i think one of my most commonly used phrases is "not to be rude, but (usually followed by a blatantly rude statement)" i say that alll the freakin time.

last but not least-

contaminateheart:there is a british boy asleep in my bed

neverwillyouhurt:you are the luckiest girl alive

goodnitexxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!