This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2002 - 9:59 p.m.

japanese people have such awesome fashion sense. i love how they dress. even if its like a random outfit it always looks cool. i def dig it. the boy who wears the bane hoodie sat next to me in the comp lab today. we have the same shoes. he prob thinks im lame. i have reasons for this. my computer wouldnt work so i called my friend jason to come rescue me. i was saying like the dumbest things. "jaaaasssson this computer is being gay-ass". he was probably listening to me(not on purpose) and thinking, lame girl! not like id ever talk to him anyway. not like i care what he thinks either. i tried to peek at slyly at what he was lookin at online, some websites about bands playing. surprise surprise. Ohno mania is annoying. grrr i dont know what else to say about that. i need to finish this glass of water. ive been doing some serious olympic watching these past few days. my friend bean was like what olympics is it? i was like ill give you one guess. LUCKILY he got it. (duhhhh) im tired and i need sweets....

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!