This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Feb. 17, 2002 - 9:57 p.m.

the "girls only sleepover" rocked. tons of people asked me how it was, all of which were boys. interesting. im still sick. im at my moms, spending the nite. my dad took me out for chinese food this evening. i made oatmeal chocolate chip cookies tonite. i have way too many left over, im gonna give like 10 to allison tomorrow, we're going to starbucks @ 2pm sharp. its real good that im at my moms tonite. see, the computer is in her room...which means theres no way the temptation of going online will keep me up. ill be forced to go to bed at a reasonable hour thank goodness!! ive been watching the olympics all nite. they are awesome. i have so much respect for all these people. i also have to note there are SO many adorable boys competing. this one speed skater - Apolo Anton Ohno, he is absolutely the most beautiful male i have ever seen in my life. double mega swoon. he is mine. only in dreams......ok im going to go look him up, his profile on nbcolympics.com :)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!