This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2002 - 10:42 p.m.

i was supposed to go to bed @ 9 but i opted to doing my espanol tareas tonite rather than tomorrow soooo i guess its not a total loss....sleep vs. schoolwork vs. sleep, well this gives me more time to nap after school tomorrow. friday's im done @ 1150. i have to finish an easy paper and then ill jett home to (hopefully) take a loooong nap and prep for the evening's slumber party. cant wait. my girls ericaster and erin will be spending the nite in my crib, in full effect. we plan to watch now and again and just chill and stuff, prob eat and have fun. oh yeah thanks to dan's insiteful suggestion we'll prob have a dartboard with pics of our ex-boyfriends on them. =X NICE !!! :) oh yeah valentine's day! happy valentine's day. im always sick on valentine's day. well atleast i was last year and i am again this year. i had dinner with my sister and then we went out for ice cream. it was nice. i worked all day too. i was putting these comission sheets into the computer today and there was one for a company in Milwaukee, WI, and i thought to myself...ive never met anyone from WI before, and BAM!! tonite a boy from WI ims me with a Valentine poem. gotta love that. this week has had its ups and downs. sadly...theres been some deaths. my great aunt, dan's uncle, and my best friend allison's grandfather. times r ruff. like total =/ ( not to sound like a valley girl or anything ) awww aaron is so sweet! he's mah tofu ninja. we came up with this thing tonite. <3 = a heart. by mistake i put <4 and hes like well 4 is bigger than 3!!! so then i put like <8947874892729097973892699279627979105380286022480479082908 heheheh and then he replied with < infinity. how sweet!!!! he just left to go ride, and i was like aw ok < infinity and he went < infinity +1. awwwwwwwwwwwwwww all together now: awwwwwwwww hahahah. dan sent me valentine's and a pin that says "damn straight edge xxx" its on my bag now. im all pumped and such. ok, i should go. gotta rest up for the 3 day weekend word!!!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!