This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Feb. 09, 2002 - 12:53 a.m.

yo. im just chillin here in my apartment. its like nearly 1am yet im sooo incredibly bored. i should go to bed, but hey its friday. technically saturday. tonite i met up with joseph and sean at backbay.........we painted the town red for sure. i have to say joseph is one great person. he got me heart and flower shaped valentine pasta. surprises dont get any better than that. i also got <3thaifood and ice cream<3 so THAT made me happy.(once again, doesnt take much) i forgot my keys but luckily i called james my housemate, he was 'illin down the street in central square so i drove there with my spare car key, and he lent me his keys to get in our house! i just have to leave the basement door open for him, hopefully noone breaks in =x ill be fine though. actually i think he got home like a few min ago anyway. all my teachers at school today were bein rad. they let us out early and my gov teacher basically told us the q's for the test, so im alot less stressed about it. im callin dan tomorrow though for him to help me. i hope he can, im majorly bad at the stuff, but hey ill try!!! well im gonna head to bed. the weekends=serious quality sleep sessions.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!