This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Feb. 07, 2002 - 9:18 p.m.

neverwillyouhurt: undalay undalay

SexyLabaki: mama eeeya eeeya

almost tgif. but this weekend is not going to be fun. i have a test to study for. ahhh government. i have no idea how to study for it. how does one memorize the freakin american government. i love america and all but im sick of learning the same stuff over and over again. i learned this in highschool and im learning it again now. i shouldnt even say learn. cos im not learning. im just being presented with facts i cant remember and dont really care about. its cool for people who enjoy it, but not when youre forced. boo hoo. ah me, ah my. ok thats enough complaining outta me. but yeah, a vast majority of the weekend will be spent staring blankly at my books/notes. dan's gonna help me...he's good at that stuff so we're definitely gonna be phone studying. he marked it on his calender weeks ago haha. im gonna download get your freak on. labaki inspired me. i love that kid.

SexyLabaki: dude we're such hommies

SexyLabaki: and i like it :-D

neverwillyouhurt: who cares though ya know? we like what we like. :-)



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!