This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2002-02-03 - 3:45 p.m.

fun weekend. VERY relaxing. i got lots of sleep. i talked to the coolest person in the world last nite on the phone til like 4am. you know who you are. i told you id write this. feel special, cos you are.

i just ate grapes, green ones. the grocery store was nuts! supabowl sunday baby. im goin to my sis' for dinner in a bit. my moms there making her and her roomie dinner and she said shes gonna make tons of vegetables for me so im pumped. i got some cool ice cream at the store. its like black raspberry with choc chips, choc ice cream, and red raspberry with choc cups filled with raspberry syrup all in one container. mmmmmmmm. it def doesn't take much to please me. i had a blast with all the cool people i saw this weekend. ewan mcgregor's character in moulin rouge (christian) = god. THE GREATEST THING YOU'LL EVER LEARN IS JUST TO LOVE, AND BE LOVED IN RETURN. my giift is my song.....and this one's for you...his singing voice is absolutely gorgeous. i can't get it out of my head. *puts on the song* :) i wanna be serenaded. Satine is lucky. heheh well she would be if she were a real person and it were a real story, but yeah. im playing the song. "and this one's for you.............." damnit i wanna sing along but my roommate is in the kitchen. bah whatever. hahahah ;) i have the chills hehehe. aw man adam da bomb song. im gettin sad i miss him :( ima go email him. love, me

xxx



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!