This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2002 - 10:43 a.m.

today is a bad day. im in internet communications class. i have no idea what shes talking about and i really could care less. i got SHAFTED. but this is no surprise. im used to it. someday ill shine. right. ummmm yeah so i left my disk (and i dont have my name on it) in my last class. here's hoping noone takes it. it just did all this work on it too. its raining out, that doesnt help. i have to go run to that class after this.....and then come back to a different building. i get to walk in to espanol late. yay hooray. Stuart just made me smile. yippeeee. ah man i dont wanna face the rest of the day. :( i wanna be in bed til friday. booooooo atleast this weekend will be fun. :sigh: time to go. she just gave us this extra credit assignment. bunny slippers in a men's size 12, if i can find them i get $25. noone in 5 years has been able to do it. damn i really gotta go

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!