This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2002 - 9:37 p.m.

im like falling asleep here. matt just visited. it was nice. he kept staring at my chest and we laughed hahahaha he was sleepy. i was makin him feel dumb. im wearing pjs with snowflakes on them. i need to find him a girlfriend asap, although he should probably find his own. yeah.......anyway today stuff happened. word. um ya. let's see what am i thinking. hmm its almost the weekend, nice. gonna be fun. always is. i should go to bed soon. i like waking up extra early and coming online for like a half hour cos the coolest people are always online at like 630am so i just eat my breakfast and talk...its fun. a good way to start off the day. sweet im talkin to someone called "ducks are emo" he's cool yo. vegan dan has duck pjs. we are conversing about them right now. im hungry but im just going to wait til the morning. its easier. mmm cereal, cant wait. tomorrow lets see. working 830-4. winter storm warning thurs/thurs nite/friday morning=no-school perhaps? am i that lucky?? prob not but hey wishful thinking is what life is all about. my day was so random. this random im just made my nite. SouthpawKK: wisper sweet nothings into my ear

ahhhhhhhhhhxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!