This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Jan. 26, 2002 - 3:32 p.m.

Vegedge200: cuz he asked me what groups i was involved in..i told him i have one and that i'm a member of PETA and FARM...he's like, oh, i'm a member of the ALF...i'm like...you are dumb!

neverwillyouhurt: did you say that

Vegedge200: yea! i'm like ur dumb to say that cuz that'll get you in trouble!

Vegedge200: like, serious trouble

Vegedge200: not just a month in jail....25 to life!

neverwillyouhurt: 25 ta life????

neverwillyouhurt: LOL

Vegedge200: hahha

Vegedge200: :-) Rick ta life!

neverwillyouhurt: that rules

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!