This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Jan. 25, 2002 - 6:10 p.m.

im at my moms house, waiting for a call from mafera........my weekend is gonna be chock full of fun, i think!

tonite: dinner and a movie hahah with matt....thai food/orange county(free movie passes - score!)

tomorrow: sleep late, grocery shop, dinner for my mom's bday, see todd's band play..sing as usual,call fer<3

sunday: cheesecake factory with allison and erin

ahhh i gotta go discuss mexico with the mums, must she be so difficult!!? heheheh xoxoxo

let the weekend begin...!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!