This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2002 - 11:17 p.m.

in retrospect....there were many things that contributed to my day today. many of which, were good. im tryin to think here. ofcourse now i go to jot it down and im drawing a blank. isnt that the way it always is? give me just one nite, una noche...............a moment to be by your siiiiiiiide. so yeah uh huhhhhh yay for new friends in dance class. woo! becky, laura, krissy, kerry. mmhmm finally! friends. what a concept. i got a call back for the show. 4pm tomorrow. im ready to kick ass and take a few more names while im at it yep. random conversations rule. i had a few today, i was diggin it yo. ok internet class was cool today, i forget what i learned but i know it was cool. i think i learned a few things at school today. something on microsoft word. my teacher said XXX it was pretty rad. goes right up there with my gvt teacher saying "Sam Adams was hardcore". im so happy no school or work tomorrow. i get to sleep late and get enough sleep for my ass kicking session. woo hoo. work was cool, i only worked 330-6 so it flew by. im talking to fernando right now, he's da cutest. other cool stuff happened today i just totally forget it all. so much for that!!!!! fernando is hyper and is making me laugh. ok now its like 10 min later, im still here in this window. i should prob go brush my teeth...here we gooooooooooo! i imd this kid, well that kid brent actually and its not working. hmm, weird..oh well ill prob see him tomorrow anyway. im really tired, but i wont go to bed yet, cos im lame like that. oh well atleast i can sleep tomorrow. ive been writing this for 30 min. its about as pointless as it was when i started it 30 min ago. someone's home!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!