This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Jan. 21, 2002 - 9:38 p.m.

my stomach is brim full of hot chocolate & fire and ice........mmmmmmmmm alright, tonite i kicked it with DA BOMB! adam, da bomb! i mentioned him the other day. hes my best friend forever. i was so giddy when he called me yesterday asking me to meet him and his gf, and friends at fire and ice today at 5. i arrived promptly at 5. i ate so much it was great. vegetables, pasta, rice, tortillas, and a shirley temple. our waiter ruled. LEVI was his name. we got our pic taken with him. i guess they said he looks like a patriots player..i wouldnt really know. he was jokin with them and stuff, pretending to call other patriots players on his cell phone...telling them to get to fire and ice soon! haha i dunno. i got there later than everyone else.......and the dude only charged us for 4 when there was actually of us 5 so i got my stuff for free and just paid for the tip. it was pretty rad. i made da bomb do this, he is so funny. woah i look friggin retarded.......WOOOOOOOO!!!! hahahha anwayyyy work flew by today.....i worked 830-4 cos i had no school. tomorrow ill do the same yay hooray. that way ill get thurs and friday off aw ya. i miss erica.......i havent seen that girl in over 2 weeks. its not right, its not ok.

Culegirl8: nights and i miss you like holy godamn fuckin whoa!

neverwillyouhurt: times a million

neverwillyouhurt: xoxo

Culegirl8=Erica<3

i miss fernando too. havent talked to him since yesterday. ok so it sounds like no biggie but IT IS! oh well, i guess ill go drool over his pics(oops!!!!! =X), send him a cute i miss you email*** and then get to bed. im lame! WOOOOOO!!!!!

***Cos i want nothing more than, just to sit outside your door...and listen to you breathing....that's where i wanna be<3



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!