This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Jan. 20, 2002 - 2:01 a.m.

it sure doesnt feel like 2am. i havent done anything imparticular this weekend, and im actually kinda glad about that. the work/school week definitely kicks my ass, so i need this time to just relax. i just drank hot choc, i need more.......oh man i am listening to this song, it reminds me SO much of my best friend adam. i only see him like 3 or 4 times a year. man, i love that kid. anywayyyyyyy im pretty hyper right now. i just got off the phone a little while ago with <3fernando<3 we talked for 2 hours........we were laughing the WHOLE time. the time flew by. its so interesting to talk to someone from a different country..its just, so fun!!!! i taught him so much slang. you never really realize what ur language is about until you talk to someone who speaks it as their second language. we take things for granted, little things...words and phrases. its weird. anyway, he really makes me happy, its like exciting, and i cant deny it. he's coming online soon. *waits patiently*

hehe sometimes i have generic conversations on ims, like i type the same thing to diff people. maybe im just lazy...who knows but in these generic convos the same thing implies to diff people. i dont even really know what im talking about.

i recorded myself singing tonite. i sent it to a few people, i got all positive feedback, which made me happy. i wanted honest opinions...that is all.

earl grey the kitty just came in my room. he's kauute. um.........i think this is kinda interesting. yesterday @ the dance auditions i was talking to this kid brent i know and i was asking him how his christmas vacation was...and began to tell me how his christmas was kinda weird cos his mom invited his boyfriend over for christmas dinner...and his family doesn't know he's gay. i didn't know he was either....well until then. i don't think differently about him at all, i just never would have guessed it. i dont know how to guess if someone is or isnt. there are always these certain cliches or whatever,,,but when it comes down to it, there isnt a way to tell what one's sexual preference is. not like it matters at all. but when he told me, one of the first things i thought of was....cool..thats another person i can add to my list of gay people that im friends with. i dont know what the hell im getting at, its just like who cares. i dont know why i was like yeah cool my list of gay friends. i think i just want to be universal. i dont even know if thats the word to describe it. who knows. im weird. to wrap things up ive got one thing to say: vegan fer come online now!!!!!!!!!xxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!